108 Simpson St | PO Box 530
MOUNT ISA QLD 4825 
Ph 07 47 43 2058
Email Us

What's On at the Club

June Regular Race Day

Sat 29 Jun 2024 at 11:00 am

July TAB Race Day

Sat 29 Jun 2024 at 11:00 am

April Regular Races

Sat 27 Apr 2024 at 11:00 am
April Race Day Non-Members $10 Entry trybooking.com/CQKGJ

Beach Race Day 24

Sat 24 Feb 2024 at 11:00 am
Beach Race Day Sat 24th Feb 2024

AGM 2023

Sun 3 Dec 2023 at 1:00 pm
2023 Annual General Meeting

Chrismas Summer Cup 2023

Sat 2 Dec 2023 at 11:00 am
Table Bookings & Pre booked Platters at www.trybooking.com/CNFLZ

Melbourne Cup 2023

Tue 7 Nov 2023 at 11:00 am
Table Bookings & Pre booked Platters at trybooking.com/CMOAE

October TAB Meeting

Tue 24 Oct 2023 at 11:00 am
TAB Race Meeting 8 Race Card

Spring Cup

Sat 23 Sep 2023 at 11:00 am

August Regular Race Day

Sat 26 Aug 2023
Gates open 11am

Camooweel Race Day

Sat 19 Aug 2023
Gates open 11am

CNW Mailman Express

Thu 10 Aug 2023 at 11:00 am
Mailman Express Riders Nomination Form

Lexus Melbourne Cup Tour

Mon 17 Jul 2023 at 6:00 pm
The Lexus Melbourne Cup 2023 will be on display at The Mount Isa race Club

TAB Race day

Mon 10 Jul 2023 at 11:00 am
TAB Race Day

MAJOR SPONSORS

CNW Electrical

 

Cava Group

 

108 Simpson St | PO Box 530
MOUNT ISA QLD 4825 
Ph 07 47 43 2058

Email Us